Our Team

Executive Team

The extensive expertise of our leadership team comes from more than 175 years of combined experience in the financing, permitting and development of energy solutions.


Vikki Beja

Office Manager

Matt Bertler

Manager, Finance and M&A

Chandra Bettadapur

VP of Engineering, Procurement and Construction

Andrew Boggs

SVP of Development

Jordan Brunel

Senior Manager, EPC

Kirstin Cash

Financial Planning & Analysis Manager

Cole Corbett

Development Analyst

Sean Fallon

Director of Engineering, Procurement & Construction

Liz Garcia

Accounts Payable

Lauren Guest

Development Associate

Isaac Hacker

Development Manager

Barry Hartweg

Project Engineer

James Henry

AP Specialist

Mike Hochberg

Development Manager

Michael Holtzman

Development Associate

Matthew Hong

Accounting Analyst

Robert Ivarson

SVP of Engineering

Krati Kaushik

Senior Project Engneer

Kiana Khalilnejad

Manager of EPC

Dan Knuth

Director, Finance and M&A

Amy Krebs

Senior Director, Offshore Wind, Environmental & Permitting

Nitin Lathiya

Project Engineer

Andrew Leedom

Deputy General Counsel

Michele Lettiere


Matt Levine

Director of Development

Yiqi Li

Manager, Finance and M&A

Feizhen Lu

SVP of Procurement and Supply Chain

Harrison Luna

Senior Development Manager

Cecelia Maginot

Project Engineer

Ben Mathes

Senior Associate of Development

Sabrina Montanez

Associate Project Engineer

Sarah Montanez

Associate Project Engineer

Phil Mooney

SVP of Engineering & Development

Ricardo Munoz

Senior Accounting Analyst

Miguel Murillo

Tax and Technical Finance Manager

Shirsha Nandy

Senior Transmission Engineer

Jessica Neely

Senior Development Analyst

Julie Ohnstad

Executive Assistant

Craig Overmyer

SVP of Operations

Anusa Papasani

Senior Transmission Engineer

Kavya Patel

Transmission Engineer

Jon Perron

Associate, Finance and M&A

Alexander Pugh

Director of Development

Aruna Ranaweera

Senior Director of Transmission & Interconnection

Shai Saar

Development Analyst

Preston Schultz

VP of Development

Patti Shorr

SVP Project Development

Kip Smith

Civil Engineering Manager

Aidan Snyder

Senior Project Manager

Diane Sullivan

SVP Environmental & Permitting

Andrew Sylvia

Manager, Finance and M&A

Monica Synecky

Accounting Manager

Namita Tanksali

Senior Project Engineer

Paul Turner

SVP of Business Development

William Turner

Development Analyst

Margaret Voigt

Development Analyst

Craig Wakeman

Senior Director of EPC

Wes Weidaw

Chief Financial Officer

Creighton Wilson

Director of EPC & Development

Jared Wren

Senior Manager, Development & Stakeholder Engagement

Mark Zwieg

Development Manager